Future of Money (Interview with Bradley Leimer)


I trust you are doing well. My apologies for the lack of updates on the blog. A lot has happened in the past few months. First, the exciting move to head the new U.S. based innovation function for Santander, the announced sale of my former bank, as well as the normal massive amount of tech news out of Finovate, Fintech, Banking, Apple, Google, and so much more.

I’ll try to provide some updates on the new role and some of my current thinking around Apple Pay and changes in the financial landscape soon, but I wanted to share with you an interview I did with futurist Heather Schlegel (aka @heathervescent) back in June while I was still with Mechanics Bank.

Future of Money (Interview Landing Page)

Direct Link to Podcast (MP3)

In this interview, we discuss Wearable Technology, Financial Management Applications, Crowdfunding, Identity, Investing, Savings, Lending, and the Future of Financial Services.

This interview is part of the Kickstarter backed Future of Money TV and podcast series (more information can be found here).

Thanks again to Heather for letting me take part in this great series.

See the Future of Money Kickstarter video here.

We all look forward to more from the Future of Money platform.

One thought on “Future of Money (Interview with Bradley Leimer)

  1. Had so much problems researching information on harvard business marketing plan template, lucky I came
    across this…very useful
    Do you participate in any social sites?

Leave a Reply

