Up for Discussion…


[tweetmeme http://www.bradleyleimer.com%5D

Bookmark and Share

Welcome to my new blog, Discerning Technologist.  While it’s just a little bit of a hobby site for now, I will be focused on banking, marketing, analytics, online and mobile financial applications, brand development, web design, (user experience) UX, & photography.

While I enjoy mixing a blend of work and personal interest in these topics, I intend to focus more on what is happening in the ever changing world of financial tech.  This may touch on what is going on with web development, photography, current news, and other things of interest.

Feel free to link to me on LinkedIn or follow on Twitter.  Let me know if you have a blog, a website you maintain, and how you are integrating social media in your daily life at work or related tech hobby.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Bradley Leimer is a dedicated senior marketer with experience in brand development, online / offline marketing, database marketing, web development, and online banking / mobile financial applications. Connect / Follow via linkedin.com/in/leimer and twitter.com/leimer (@leimer).

10 thoughts on “Up for Discussion…

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve uunderstand your stuff previous to
    and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you aree
    saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care foor to keep it
    wise. I can not wait to read much moe from you.

    This is actually a terrific site.

  2. I have een exploring for a bit for anny high-quality articles or weblog posts iin this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at lwst stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m happy to convey that I have
    a very excelent uncanny feeling I found out just what
    I needed. I most definitely will make sure to don?t overlook this web site and provides
    it a glance on a constsnt basis.

  3. Excellent site youu have here but I was wondering if you knew of
    any discussion boards that cover the same topics discuzsed here?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get suggestions from otfher
    expesrienced individuals that share the same interest. If you havee any suggestions,
    please let me know. Tank you!

  4. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I
    think that you should write more on this subject matter, it
    may not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t discuss these topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  5. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit
    the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I came across this in my search for something
    regarding this.

Leave a Reply

